Shout out to my new fave ENGAGED couple!

I’m getting a new sister because my brother is getting married!!!!  He seriously couldn’t have picked a better girl.  She fits in so well with our family.  :)

She’s really sassy…

and awesome…

they’re really cute together…

I think her only TWO downfalls are she loves the biebs…

{Source}

AND SHE DOESN’T LIKE TAYLOR SWIFT….  How could you not like T-swizzle?  When I found out she didn’t like Taylor, I was like ‘uh I don’t think we can be friends… just kidding… but not really… but I’m totally kidding…errr”

{Source}

I’ll get over it.  Someday.

But the fact is they’re AWESOME together and I can not wait for their wedding and for her to be my sister-in-law!!!  I love you Katie!!!

{all these pics are from katie’s facebook- fanks meeps!}

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Shout out to my new fave ENGAGED couple!

Leave a Reply

