Midweek Confessions

I decided to join the midweek confession train.  Woo woo!  Elizabeth started midweek confessions over on  E, Myself, and I .  You should go there for a good laugh – especially her post on Wellies.

I’ve felt very blah this week, probably because I’m getting sick but things are just getting to me and I’m gonna get them off my chest.  So THERE!!!

-I really don’t like when people talk about someone else by saying “whats her face.”  Can’t you just say, “What’s that girls name?” or somethin’ like that?  For realz.

-This:

{Source}

-I am getting sick right before I go on a trip.  Awesome.  This always happens to me.  I shouldn’t be surprised.

-I go out to eat a lot.  I am recently realizing this because most of my daily pictures are from the restaurants I’ve been to.  Seriously, check it.  I need to get back on the Weight Watchers train.

-Is there a book called ‘Blogging for Dum Dums’ or “WordPress for Dummies’?  Because it seriously has taken me days and asking, no bugging, several people about how to do this linky party button thing.  Right, Dorsa?

-Brandon’s and my secret obsession is LMFAO- particularly ‘I’m sexy and I know it.”  I want to randomly yell “leopard print pants out of control!!!”  Pretty much all the time.  I’d be lying if I told you ‘I’m sexy and I know it’ wasn’t my alarm.

-I miiiight be getting new furniture for my family room soon.  Like this year.  I. AM. SO. EXCITED.  Granted, it will probably be December when that happens but still!  One of our friends even said, “Yeah, you could stand to get new furniture.”  Geez, so that’s what you all think!? But you don’t need to tell me, I know we need new furniture- it’s just I don’t have a tree that grows dolla dollas.  And not that I’ve found a dolla dolla tree – it’s just time.

So that’s that.


1 Comment

Filed under Midweek Confessions

One response to “Midweek Confessions

  1. I love this :) I will start mine next week!

    Also we def are twins, we have the same Pet peeves.. but we already knew that didn’t we :)

Leave a Reply

