Fifteen

{source}

It’s official!  I have lost 15 pounds since mid-June!  Brandon and I started eating much healthier in June and I can’t believe I did it!  I made this one of my 101 in 1001 goals but I really didn’t think it was possible.  Now I just have to stay on track this holiday season.  Thanksgiving and Christmas will be hard because there are so many delicious foods and deserts!  But I will stay strong!

Most of my weight loss was due to eating healthier (Weight Watchers), not really exercising.  Yikes, that makes me cringe to think about what I was eating.  The next step for me is to start working out more.  I have the P90X workout DVDs and really should give that another try.  I only made it 30 of the 90 days last time.  Haha.  Completing P90X is on my 101 list as well so hopefully I can really finish it this time.

2 Comments

Filed under 101 in 1001, Food

2 responses to “Fifteen

  1. YAY congrats :)

    hopefully in a few months I can post this too!

    Keep it up!

  2. MarcieDail

    Both you and Brandon are looking FABULOUS!

Leave a Reply

